Open Grid Forum

Student Scholarships
The 23rd Open Grid Forum - OGF23
Barcelo Sants Hotel
Barcelona, Spain
June 2-6, 2008

OGF, CoreGRID and OGF-Europe are pleased to announce the OGF23 student travel scholarship recipients.

Andre Luckow - University of Potsdam,Institute of Computer Science
Piotr Domagalski - Poznan University of Technology Angelos Fountanas - EPCC School of physics, College of Science & Engineering, University of Edinburgh
Xavier León Gutiérrez - Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC) - Departament d'Arquitectura de Computadors (DAC)
Kassian Plankensteiner - Institute of Computer Science, University of Innsbruck
Ye Huang - University of Applied Science of Fribourg (EIA-FR)
Ali Javadzadeh Boloori - The Royal Institute of Technology
?ñigo Goiri - Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
Simon Ostermann - Institute of Computer Science, University of Innsbruck
Jorge Ejarque Artigas - Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
Rene Brunner - Polytechnic University of Catalonia
Dragana Damjanovic - Department of Computer Science - Distributed and Parallel Systems Group, Leopold-Franzens University of Innsbruck

Thank you to CoreGRID and OGF-Europe for supporting the student scholar program and thanks to the review panel members:
David Wallom, Oxford University
Ariel Oleksiak, PSC
Silvana Muscella, OGF-Europe
Thomas Prokosch, GUP
Craig Lee, OGF
Ramin Yahyapour, CoreGRID
Ravi Madduri, Argonne/Globus
Jason Zurawski, internet2

> login   RSS RSS Contact Webmaster

OGFSM, Open Grid ForumSM, Grid ForumSM, and the OGF Logo are trademarks of OGF